Auto-deletions of selected Blocks    ..



Blocks Auto Deletions is a traditional feature of all Text Editors. The RosAsm Sources Editor is not a Text Editor: It is a particular Tool designed for Source inputting. Sources Edition needs particular features and excludes some of the traditional ones. The fact, for example, of replacing a Selected Block by any new typed Character is utterly incompatible with the high level of security required in a Source Editor. This is why there is no such feature available.


Nevertheless, as I am bored with explaining this again and again to guys who do not want to understand what I am saying, I have implemented the required Instructions for this incompatible feature.

 

Their executions depend on a Flag called 'BlockAutoDelete'.


Please ! ! ! , Once you set this flag on, never come back and say to me something like:


'Hey! What's going on? I had a perfectly working Source. I changed nothing, and now, it does not work any more... Why did >>> RosAsm <<< kill my App???!!!...'.


~~~~~~~